New Album from mewithoutyou

April 10, 2009


mewithoutyou is releasing another album May 19, 2009 called “it’s all crazy! it’s all false! it’s all a dream! it’s alright”

Track Listing:
1. every thought a Thought of You
2. the Fox, the Crow, and the Cookie
3. the Angel of Death came to David’s room
4. goodbye, I !
5. a Stick, a Carrot & String
6. bullet to Binary (pt. two)
7. Timothy hay
8. Fig with a Bellyache
9. Cattail Down
10. the King Beetle on a Coconut Estate
11. Allah, Allah, Allah

Listen here to their new single, “every thought a thought of you”

Pre-order the album for only $14.49.